Foreninger
Formand/ejer
e-mail
Hjemmeside
Delområde A-B
G/F Karlstrup Mose Allé
Lars Sørensenlso@aarsleff.com 
Delområde C
G/F Tryllesløjfen
Flemming Lindholmflemming@lindholm1.dkhttp://trylleslojfen.qsite.dk/137781/Forside
Ø 2
G/F Trylleskov Boligø 2
Peter Juhl Christiansenmail@peterjc.dk
 
Ø 3
G/F
   
Ø 4
G/F Trylleskov Boligø 4
Lasse Urthlasseurth@gmail.com
 

Ø 5
G/F Trylleskov Boligø 5
 Hans Daugaard hans.daugaard@3f.dk 
Ø 6
G/F
   
Ø 7
G/F
   
Ø 8
G/F Trylleskov Boligø 8
 Kåre Egelund Isberg isberg11@gmail.com 
Ø 9
Tryllehytten
Solrød Kommunepbp@solrod.dk 
Ø 10
G/F Fåreager 2-38
Hans Ole Sørensenhansolesorensen@gmail.com 
Ø 11
G/F Trylleby
Kasper Bauertrylleby@gmail.com 
Ø 12
E/F Trylleskov Allé
12-32
Sussan Liff Rasmussen sussanrasmussen@hotmail..com 
Ø 13
G/F Tryllehaven
Anders Gravgaard Hyldelundandershyldelund@gmail.com 
Ø 14
G/F Trylleskov Allé
115-149
Mogens Skyggelundskyggelund@outlook.dk 
Ø 15
G/F
   
Ø 16
G/F
   
Ø 17
L/F Domea Afdeling 6
Lene W. Nielsenlwsn@live.dk 
Ø 18
G/F Fåreager 40-92
Stefan Drewsengrf.faareager.40.til.92@gmail.com 
Ø 19
G/F Trylleskov Allé
55-109
Dan Lundstedttrylleskovalle@gmail.com 
Ø 20-21
G/F
   
Ø 22
G/F
   
Ø 23
G/F
   
Ø 24
Supermarked
CEC Group
Frank Mortensen
fm@cecgroup.net 
Ø 25
Kirkens Hus
Karlstrup Menighedsrådsolrød.sogn@km.dk